From others’ mouths (and faces)

Standard

trust what others sayIn this business, I talk a lot about how our products can help people. But I’m not blind to the fact that I earn an income from everything I sell, and people know that. Of course, whatever anyone is selling, they are always going to say how great it is. Even if it isn’t. So, I feel it is extremely important to let others speak for you in any direct sales company.

Erika, who I didn’t know until she was referred to me by a friend, is now someone I consider a friend thanks to Rodan + Fields bringing her into my life.

Erika L RF testimonial

This is my friend Janelle. Our husbands are from the same hometown and we connected through a mutual friend. She was hesitant to try our Unblemish regimen because nothing else had worked for her husband. I’m so thrilled for how it worked for him. I love that we don’t just help skin but confidence as well.

Jared and Janelle Unblemish
I love the realness of people. Amy shares just what she is feeling and experiencing. It is different for everyone and her excitement shines through!

Amy Havelka Redefine

And this last one for today is my favorite because it is near and dear to my heart. This is my college roommate and best friend. She had struggle with acne for as long as I had known her. She tried everything. I feel so fortunate that I was able to help her. This is the reason I truly love what I do!

Lyndsie K testimonial

Unblemish LK Unblemish 4 months

I feel blessed to have so many wonderful customers and that they are so willing to share with me their skin care journey. I started with Rodan + Fields because I was looking for extra income, but it has turned into a career that has given me so much more than that.

~Michaela

If you are curious about our skin care and have any questions on getting some help for your skin, I’d love to chat. My door is always open. Don’t hesitate to drop me a line.

Leave a Reply

