Expanding to Australia!

Standard

I have always wanted to take a trip to Australia. And now, not only can I go there but I can call it work. How fun of a job is this?!

ce7367844d141d3b5c9ceb57f6f8b48dLast fall, Rodan + Fields announced plans to begin its launch in Australia in 2016. And we have today just begun the first steps into bringing our clinical skin care and business opportunity to the land down under!

Official opening of R+F in Australia will be this Autumn with pre-launch.

So, why does this make me so excited? Well, of course the chance to travel to this beautiful country, but even more so for the opportunity to share R+F with others and help them like R+F helped me.

If you’ve read my story or watched my video on why I got started in Rodan + Fields, you know how blessed I feel to be a part of this company and how it has truly made such a big impact on me and my family financially and beyond. My favorite part of this business is getting to give that gift of opportunity to others. And for Australians looking to start an entrepreneurial adventure for themselves, now is the perfect time to think about Rodan + Fields.

It’s not everyday that you get to become a part of a ground floor opportunity yet not have the risk that comes with a start-up. What works so well for new Australian R+F consultants is that they have the opportunity to be FIRST in their country starting this business, yet they have a super solid company with years of experience behind them. Essentially, all the kinks have already been worked out, all the best practices and training programs and platforms already been created and tested and used extensively. So, Australians get the best of both worlds… first in with long term stability attached! That is such a rarity.

There is so much I want to share about our new launch and this amazing business and products, but this is a blog not a book. 🙂 So, all I will say is this… If you are from Australia or know someone who is, shoot me a message. I’m just starting to identify potential business partners and customers for our Australian expansion.  I’m committed to finding the right people to pour my knowledge and love and experience into and help them grab a piece of the Australian skin care market and help others do the same. I’d love to start exploring if this might be a good fit for you or someone you know.

If you want a little bit of info to get you started you can check out our landing page for our Australian launch at http://www.rodanandfields.com.au/.

I’d love to connect! I’m so excited for all my Australian friends and new friends yet to meet!

~ Michaela

PS: Want to meet our new Australia General Manager? Here is a message from Mel Seitz.

 

Leave a Reply

