R+F Review: I’m not a skincare type of person…

Standard

Young beauty blogger, Arctic Sabrina, gives her candid thoughts on some of Rodan + Fields products. I love that she has a unique perspective as a young adult and someone who isn’t “really a skin-care type of person” as she refers to herself. It is great to hear a perspective from someone who has a very neutral stance on skin care.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on Rodan + Fields, Sabrina!

___

I’m not going to lie to you, I’m really not a skincare type of person. That’s not to say I don’t have my fair amount of issues with my skin – it’s incredibly sen…

Source: Beauty | Rodan + Fields Review

Leave a Reply

