A deal for my followers

Standard

Hello all!

I love helping people look great and feel confident in their skin. And because today is my FOUR YEAR anniversary as a Rodan + Fields consultant, I am sharing the joy with all of my followers.

Today through September 30th, you can choose any of our regimens and get them at my consultant price. That’s a 25% discount.

So, shoot me a message, comment below, or email me and we can do a little skin care consultation to help you get the skin you love! I’m so excited to connect with you all. Thank you for following me and enjoy!

IMG_8748.JPG

Leave a Reply

