My personal results

Standard

I am definitely a product of our products. I use them daily and would never recommend something that didn’t work well for me.

So, if you’ve been curious how they work, here are just a few of my own personal before and after pictures featuring my own results with Rodan + Fields products.

Lash Boost for longer, thicker, darker looking lashes. 4 week results

michaela-lash-boost-4-weeks
Unblemish Regimen for acne. 6 week results

Michaela Unblemish Before & After

Multi-function Eye Cream for puffiness, dark circles, and wrinkles. 6 week results on dark circles under ONE eye only. I did this to better compare how it can help.

michaela-eye-cream-6-weeks

 

Leave a Reply

