Black Friday weekend deals for my followers!

Standard

I love my followers and thankful to get to share my thoughts and ideas and have this supportive community.

So, you all get some pretty special deals for Black Friday weekend that are just for you!

First, I always want to help others start their own businesses and achieve the dreams and goals they have for them and their family. So Today through Monday, when you start your own Rodan + Fields business you get $100 in bonus products with your business kit so you can start sharing more even faster!unnamed

Second, If you have been wanting to try our products, now through Monday I am offering
wholesale pricing (a 25% discount) on any Preferred Customer order. Plus, I’ll send you a little bonus sample pack so you can try out more of our products for free.

Don’t hesitate to connect for questions and to get a skin care consultation or business info conversation to help you on your way.

You can also visit michaelaschell.myrandf.biz!

Thank you all for your support and love! I’m glad to give it back in return!
~ Michaela

Leave a Reply

